About Our Government | Congressman Mike Doyle

Angelena Iglesia

¬† Government in the United States consists of three separate levels: the federal government, the state governments, and local governments. The¬†Constitution, the fundamental legal authority for government in the United States, gives the federal government the power to undertake certain tasks – and assigns all other powers to the state […]